Time to go back to work!

Thanks to all for following along for the support. I took some much needed time off to enjoy good family, food, and relaxation! I’ll be back on my gym-rat status next week. Gonna do some kick ass workouts for strength training and cardio. My next fitness competition is later in November, but you know time creeps up fast. After such a great effort for the previous show, I’m excited about pushing myself to a new level. Progress reports/posts will be sure to come! 

~ by drmelodie on July 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
