Strength Training: Week 2

The good news is my clients and friends can notice a difference already. Its a blessing that I had a decent foundation to start from. No doubt, there is already definition to be seen in my arms, shoulders, and back. Personally, I want to see better for my glutes and legs and ironically those are the hardest workouts. Maybe its my track background, but I want to see my legs POP! It’ll give the guys a nice view too (wink). I’ll continue to track the progress.

Sidebar: Every time you get focused on a new path and a new goal, distractions WILL come test you. Stay the course…

~ by drmelodie on January 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
